NEXT MONEY & YOU® IN MALAYSIA

TO BE ANNOUNCE ...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

UPCOMING EVENT:

EVOLVEXP

ASIA/PACIFIC

Sunday, 25 July 2021 – Monday, 26, July 2021

7:00 am – 3:00 pm (Malaysia GMT +8)

8:00 am – 4:00 pm Japan (Japan GMT +9)

9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Brisbane, Australia GMT +10)

USA

Saturday, 24 July 2021 – Sunday, 25 July 2021

4:00 pm – 12:00 am (California, USA GMT -8)

(End time is approximate. May end later depending on group dynamics)

>> Match Your Time Zone Here <<

 

Registration for the Live Zoom 2-Day Event is $394. 

Register 2 or More and Save… Only $294 Each Ticket

OUR STORY

DAME WENDYY TAN
DAME WENDYY TAN

CEO of Globe Engineering Sdn Bhd, Globe Express Service Sdn Bhd & Globe Success Learning Sdn Bhd

“I missed the program which had stopped for a year,” she says of her decision to take up the franchise. “Then I met Dame Doria (DC) Cordova, the CEO and Co-Founder of Excellerated Business Schools® for Entrepreneurs and Money & You®, in October 2001 and we fixed a date to bring it back in March 2002.”

Read More

Globe Success Learning organize training events that uses Accelerate Learning Methodology to transform the way people think and act for them to experience and generate an outcome that they desire.

UPLIFT . INSPIRE . EMPOWER

Open chat